Home » All News » Searchlight Pictures’ ‘All of Us Strangers’ Soundtrack Details Released

Searchlight Pictures’ ‘All of Us Strangers’ Soundtrack Details Released

Hollywood Records will release the soundtrack album for Searchlight Pictures’ upcoming British drama “All of Us Strangers” on Friday, December 22, 2023, which is the same day the film arrives in theaters.

The album features the film’s original score composed by Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch who has previously worked on LivingThe Forgotten BattleCensor, and The Strays.

The soundtrack will be released digitally on several platforms including Amazon, Apple and Spotify.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Overture (1:50)
2. Harry (2:02)
3. Childhood Objects (1:53)
4. Park (5:25)
5. Come Back Soon (2:45)
6. Remember to Breathe (2:37)
7. You Were Just a Boy (3:42)
8. Always Running Away (3:40)
9. Drifting Over the Edge (5:09)
10. Can I Hug You Now (2:08)
11. Parents’ Bed (8:13)
12. Where Would We Go (2:14)
13. Sleeping in Their Bed (2:35)
14. Always Be Alone (3:35)
15. Whose House Is This (1:40)
16. Don’t Say It (2:26)
17. Diner (4:22)
18. Harry’s Flat (8:06)

From director Andrew Haigh. One night in his near-empty tower block in contemporary London, Adam (Andrew Scott) has a chance encounter with a mysterious neighbor Harry (Paul Mescal), which punctures the rhythm of his everyday life. As a relationship develops between them, Adam is preoccupied with memories of the past and finds himself drawn back to the suburban town where he grew up, and the childhood home where his parents (Claire Foy and Jamie Bell), appear to be living, just as they were on the day they died, 30 years before.

The cast includes Andrew Scott, Paul Mescal, Jamie Bell, and Claire Foy. The new film is directed and written by Andrew Haigh.

“All of Us Strangers” is being produced by Graham Broadbent, Pete Czernin, and Sarah Harvey.

You can check out the trailer for the film below:

Source: Film Music Reporter

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment