Home » All News » Searchlight Pictures’ ‘Flamin’ Hot’ Soundtrack Available Now

Searchlight Pictures’ ‘Flamin’ Hot’ Soundtrack Available Now

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for Searchlight Pictures’ “Flamin’ Hot.” The movie is streaming now on both Hulu and Disney+ in the United States and is also available on Star+ in Latin America and Disney+ internationally.

The album features the film’s original score composed by Marcelo Zarvos.  Zarvos has previously worked on WonderFencesEmancipationThe AffairThe Good Shepherd, and Ray Donovan.

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. I Got a Plan (0:33)
2. First Day on the Job (0:51)
3. Arrival At the Factory – Started At the Very Bottom (1:46)
4. A Lot in Common (1:40)
5. Starting Production (1:49)
6. Burns Good (0:48)
7. Elote (0:44)
8. Find Montañez (0:34)
9. Vacho Is Right (0:39)
10. The Lines Are Waiting (1:21)
11. Super Power (0:39)
12. It’s a Start (0:37)
13. There’s No Such Thing (2:10)
14. Richard Meets Enrico (0:41)
15. Pray for a Miracle (2:24)
16. Dragging Years (1:17)
17. Gum Bumper (0:37)
18. More Than Mopping Floors (1:35)
19. You’re Not Worthless (0:41)
20. Job Application (0:54)
21. Promotion (1:20)
22. Breathe Parts 1 & 2 (1:16)
23. Mi Reina Parts 1 & 2 (2:46)
24. That’s More Than OK With Me (0:45)
25. Think Like a CEO (0:55)
26. The Pitch (2:38)
27. 5 Million Cases (0:53)
28. Richard Calls Enrico (0:50)
29. Motivational Speech (1:21)
30. Find Montañez 2 (0:35)
31. You Ain’t a Nobody (1:06)

The original end credits song The Fire Inside written by Diane Warren and performed by Becky G is available separately as a digital single.

“Flamin’ Hot” is the inspiring true story of Richard Montañez, the Frito Lay janitor who channeled his Mexican American heritage and upbringing to turn the iconic Flamin’ Hot Cheetos into a snack that disrupted the food industry and became a global pop culture phenomenon.

Cast includes Jesse Garcia, Annie Gonzalez, Dennis Haysbert, Emilio Rivera, Tony Shalhoub, Matt Walsh, Pepe Serna, Bobby Soto, Jimmy Gonzales, Brice Gonzalez, Vanessa Martinez, Fabian Alomar, Mario Ponce, and Hunter Jones.

You can also watch the trailer for the film below:


Source: Film Music Reporter




Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment