Home » Blog » Searchlight Pictures ‘Fresh’ Soundtrack Available Now

Searchlight Pictures ‘Fresh’ Soundtrack Available Now

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for Searchlight Pictures thriller film “Fresh.” “Fresh” is now available exclusively across New Zealand, Australia, the United Kingdom, Ireland and Canada on Disney+ under the Star banner and is also streaming on Hulu in the United States.

The album features the film’s original music composed by Alex Somers.  Somers has previously worked on Captain FantasticHoney BoyTogether, TogetherDawson City: Frozen TimeAlohaMiss Americana, and Charm City Kings.

The soundtrack is available on various digital platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Slip Away (1:59)
2. Left the Sea (3:32)
3. Cotton Candy (2:36)
4. Far Away (1:18)
5. Know Her (3:03)
6. Drug You (2:10)
7. Your Soul Leaking Through the Souls of Your Feet (3:43)
8. Forever (4:00)
9. Not Meant for Me (2:06)
10. A Match (4:33)
11. Look the Other Way (1:30)
12. Was Enough (2:16)
13. Not Real (3:45)
14. Go Away Somewhere (3:05)
15. Just Leave (1:19)
16. Just You (3:39)
17. There You Go (1:38)
18. Others (2:08)
19. Whole World (1:20)
20. Surprise (1:54)
21. Heart Out (0:56)
22. Taste Like (1:29)
23. Choke (1:16)
24. Old Fashioned (0:20)
25. Please Don’t (1:49)
26. Hum (Sinfonia Nord Version) (5:30)
27. Hum (5:18)

The LegendaryEntertainment film is directed by Mimi Cave and stars Daisy Edgar-Jones (“Normal People“) and Sebastian Stan (Captain America franchise, I, Tonya).  Penned by Lauryn Kahn, the evocative thriller was produced by Adam McKay and Kevin Messick under their Hyperobject Industries banner, with Maeve Cullinane as co-producer. 

FRESH” follows Noa (Daisy Edgar-Jones), who meets the alluring Steve (Sebastian Stan) at a grocery store and – given her frustration with dating apps – takes a chance and gives him her number. After their first date, Noa is smitten and accepts Steve’s invitation to a romantic weekend getaway.  Only to find that her new paramour has been hiding some unusual appetites.

Jojo T. Gibbs (“Twenties“), Charlotte Le Bon (“Anthropoid”, “The Hundred-Foot Journey”), Andrea Bang (“Luce”), and Dayo Okeniyi (“Runner Runner”, “The Spectacular Now”) round out the cast.The expert crafts team includes cinematographer Pawel Pogorzelski (“Hereditary“, “Midsommar“), editor Martin Pensa (“Wild“, “Dallas Buyers Club“), production designer Jennifer Morden (“Riot Girls“), and composer Alex Somers (“Honey Boy“, “Captain Fantastic“).

You can watch a trailer for the film below:

Leave a Comment