Home » Blog » Searchlight Pictures’ ‘The Menu’ Soundtrack Album Details Released

Searchlight Pictures’ ‘The Menu’ Soundtrack Album Details Released

Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the upcoming horror comedy “The Menu” on Friday, November 18, 2022, the same day the film releases in theaters.

The soundtrack will be released digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

The album features the film’s original music composed by Colin Stetson.  Stetson has previously worked on HereditaryThe FirstColor Out of SpaceMayday, and The Texas Chainsaw Massacre

The first track “All Aboardis available to stream/download now and can also be heard below.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. All Aboard (4:24)
2. The Boat (3:32)
3. Nature is Timeless (2:42)
4. Welcome to Hawthorne (2:31)
5. A Revolution in Cuisine (1:38)
6. The Mess (3:48)
7. Taco Tuesday (2:10)
8. Our Side or Theirs (2:30)
9. Fallen Angel (2:37)
10. Take the Evening Air (2:45)
11. Do You Think You’re Special? (3:38)
12. The First Cheeseburger You Ever Ate (2:44)
13. The Purifying Flame (5:22)
14. Amuse Bouche (Reprise) (2:05)

In “The Menu,” a couple (Anya Taylor-Joy and Nicholas Hoult) travels to a coastal island to eat at an exclusive restaurant where the chef (Ralph Fiennes) has prepared a lavish menu, with some shocking surprises.

The cast includes Anya Taylor-Joy, Nicholas Hoult, Ralph Fiennes, John Leguizamo, Judith Light, and Hong Chau.

Mark Mylod directs the film on a script penned by Seth Reiss.

Michael Sledd serves as Executive Producer and Hyperobject Industries’ Jenna Go serves as Associate Producer.

You can check out the trailer below:


Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment