Home » Blog » ‘Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings: The Album’ Now Available

‘Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings: The Album’ Now Available

Marvel Music/Hollywood Records and Interscope Records have released the soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ film “Shang Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings” which is now playing in theaters.  Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings: The Album is executive produced by pioneering music collective 88rising —the leading music platform for Asian and Asian-America.  The album is available on Amazon and other retailers.

The album features Anderson .Paak, Rich Brian, Swae Lee, Jhené Aiko, Mark Tuan, Saweetie, Audrey Nuna, NIKI, Guapdad 4000, Warren Hue, keshi, 21 Savage, Rick Ross, DJ Snake, and many more.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Always Rising – NIKI, Rich Brian, Warren Hue
2. Diamond + and Pearls – DPR LIVE, DPR IAN, peace.
3. In The Dark – Swae Lee, Jhené Aiko
4. Lazy Susan – 21 Savage, Rich Brian, Masiwei, Warren Hue
5. Nomad – Zion.T, Gen Hoshino
6. Fire in the Sky – Anderson .Paak
7. Lose Control – JJ Lin
8. Every Summertime – NIKI
9. Never Gonna Come Down – Mark Tuan, BIBI
10. Foolish – Rich Brian, Warren Hue, Guapdad 4000
11. Clocked Out! – Audrey Nuna, NIKI
12.Act Up – Rich Brian, Earthgang
13. Baba Says –  Various Artists
14.Run It – DJ Snake, Rick Ross, Rich Brian
15. Swan Song – Saweetie, NIKI
16. War With Heaven – keshi
17. Hot Soup – 88rising, Simu Liu
18. Warriors – Warren Hue, Seori

Hollywood Records & Marvel Music have also released a soundtrack album featuring the original score from the film composed by Joel P West.  The album is available to stream or download now on Amazon and other retailers.

“Shang-Chi” follows the title character who must confront the past he thought he left behind when he is drawn into the web of the mysterious Ten Rings organization.

The movie stars Simu Liu, Tony Leung as Wenwu, Awkwafina as Shang-Chi’s friend Katy, and Michelle Yeoh as Jiang Nan, as well as Fala Chen, Meng’er Zhang, Florian Munteanu, and Ronny Chieng.

You can check out a trailer for the film below:


1 thought on “‘Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings: The Album’ Now Available”

Leave a Comment