Home » All News » ‘Stolen Youth: Inside the Cult at Sarah Lawrence’ Soundtrack Available Now

‘Stolen Youth: Inside the Cult at Sarah Lawrence’ Soundtrack Available Now

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for the Hulu/Star Original docuseries  “Stolen Youth: Inside the Cult at Sarah Lawrence.”  All three episodes of the show are available to stream now on Hulu in the United States and on Disney+ in many countries.

The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Martin Crane.  Crane has previously worked on The Escape of Prisoner 614Picture a Scientist, and Black Gold.

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Stolen Youth Theme (1:48)
2. Becoming Uncertain (3:30)
3. Izzy Opens Up Part 1 (1:14)
4. Quest for Potential (2:21)
5. Izzy Lost in the World (1:28)
6. Mistakes Mistakes (2:57)
7. The Domestic Life (2:53)
8. He Mastered Their Minds (2:19)
9. Enamored Enthralled (2:02)
10. Fathers Worry (1:04)
11. Torcher (6:35)
12. Sister Against Pine (1:35)
13. Buy Whatever You Want (1:16)
14. Lee Escapes (2:03)
15. I Want My Sister Back (2:11)
16. I Have a Family (3:26)
17. Family on the Grass (1:59)
18. Your Limo Awaits (0:51)
19. Quest for Potential Reprise (4:44)

With unprecedented access, “Stolen Youth: Inside The Cult At Sarah Lawrence” excerpts striking first-hand interviews with conman Larry Ray’s victims and incorporates personal audio tapes and video recordings to tell the story of his grim 10 year influence over a group of young people. The series follows the story from the cult’s origins in 2010 on the Sarah Lawrence campus until its recent demise, when the last members find their own paths to survival.

You can check out the trailer for the series below:


Source: Film Music Reporter

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment