Home » All News » ‘Tales of the Jedi’ Soundtrack Album Available Now

‘Tales of the Jedi’ Soundtrack Album Available Now

Walt Disney Records has released the soundtrack album for Lucasfilm’s Original animated series “Tales of the Jedi.”  All six original shorts of the series are available to stream now on Disney+.

The soundtrack is available on various digital platforms including Spotify and Amazon.

The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Kevin Kiner.  Kiner has previously worked on Star Wars: The Clone WarsThe Bad Batch & RebelsPeacemakerCSI: MiamiNarcos: MexicoDoom Patrol, and Making a Murderer.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Birth of Ahsoka (1:33)
2. Ahsoka’s Village (2:47)
3. Sanctity of Life (2:45)
4. Tiger (2:19)
5. The Bond (2:33)
6. Ahsoka Returns (2:59)
7. A Real Test (3:28)
8. Let’s Go Again (2:19)
9. Training Pays Off (1:36)
10. Secret Mourner (2:10)
11. No One Is Safe (4:13)
12. The Inquisitor (3:45)
13. Ahsoka Is Ready (1:13)
14. Dooku Arrives (2:44)
15. The Kidnappers (2:34)
16. Soldiers Are Here (4:52)
17. No More Suffering (2:24)
18. Murder Case (2:25)
19. Mystery in Raxus (2:09)
20. Dooku Investigates (3:10)
21. Dooku Contemplates (2:33)
22. Qui-Gon and the Sith Lord (4:59)
23. Flight into Darkness (4:04)
24. Dooku vs Yaddle (3:16)
25. Dooku’s Fall (2:45)

In “Tales of the Jedi,” each animated story will feature different Jedi from the prequel era, such as Qui-Gon Jinn, Count Dooku and Ahsoka Tano. Liam Neeson will return as Qui-Gon Jinn, the Jedi Master he portrayed in The Phantom Menace, the first of the Star Wars prequel films.

You can watch a trailer for the series below:


Source: Film Music Reporter

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment