Home » All News » Disney+ News » ‘Tell Me Lies’ Episode 9 Release Date & Time

‘Tell Me Lies’ Episode 9 Release Date & Time

‘Tell Me Lies’ Episode 9

The highly anticipated ‘Tell Me Lies’ is debuting on Hulu and Disney+ in some regions beginning in early September. If you’re planning on watching along each week, here are all the details on when new episodes of ‘Tell Me Lies’ are released.

‘Tell Me Lies’ Episode 9 Release Date

Don’t worry, the next episode of ‘Tell Me Lies’ is right around the corner as ‘Tell Me Lies’ episode 9 will be hitting Hulu and Disney+ in Canada, Australia and New Zealand on Wednesday, October 19. 

‘Tell Me Lies’ Episode 9 Release Time

Generally speaking, you’ll be able to start watching ‘Tell Me Lies’ episode 9 from approximately 12am ET on Hulu. However, the time the episode is available will vary based on if you’re watching via Hulu or Disney+.


  • Eastern Time: 12:00 AM
  • Mountain Time: 03:00 AM
  • Pacific Time: 09:00 PM

Disney+ (Canada, Australia & New Zealand)

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM
  • Mountain Time: 01:00 AM
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM
  • Sydney, Australia: 2:00 PM

Where To Watch ‘Tell Me Lies’

In the United States, Hulu is the exclusive home of ‘Tell Me Lies’.

‘Tell Me Lies’ can be streamed on Disney+ in Canada, Australia & New Zealand.

It’s expected that ‘Tell Me Lies’ will be coming to Disney+ in other regions, but no release date has been announced.

UPDATE 10/20/22 – Disney has announced the new series “Tell Me Lies” will begin streaming on Disney+ in the United Kingdom and Ireland on Wednesday, November 16, 2022.

‘Tell Me Lies’ Release Schedule

New episodes of ‘Tell Me Lies’ will be released on the following days:

  • Episode 1 – Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Episode 2 – Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Episode 3 – Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Episode 4 – Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Episode 5 – Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  • Episode 6 – Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • Episode 7 – Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Episode 8 – Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • Episode 9 – Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  • Episode 10 – Wednesday, October 26, 2022

How many episodes does ‘Tell Me Lies’ have?

The first season of Tell Me Lies will consist of 10 episodes.

What is ‘‘Tell Me Lies’ about?

“Tell Me Lies” follows a tumultuous but intoxicating relationship as it unfolds over the course of 8 years. When Lucy Albright (Grace Van Patten) and Stephen DeMarco (Jackson White) meet at college, they are at that formative age when seemingly mundane choices lead the way to irrevocable consequences. Although their relationship begins like any typical campus romance, they quickly fall into an addictive entanglement that will permanently alter not only their lives, but the lives of everyone around them.

Cast includes Grace Van Patten (Nine Perfect Strangers), Jackson White (Mrs. Fletcher), Sonia Mena(Invasion), Catherine Missal (The Blacklist), Alicia Crowder(Bleecker), Branden Cook (Industry), Spencer House (The Time Traveler’s Wife) and Benjamin Wadsworth (Deadly Class).  Gabriella Pession (Station 19), Edmund Donovan (Gossip Girl) and Natalee Linez (Power Book III: Raising Kanan) have been cast in recurring roles.

Trailer for ‘Tell Me Lies’


Tom Hedley
Follow Me!
Latest posts by Tom Hedley (see all)

Leave a Comment