Home » Blog » ‘The Book Of Boba Fett’ Episode Titles Reportedly Revealed

‘The Book Of Boba Fett’ Episode Titles Reportedly Revealed

The episode titles of Disney+’s upcoming series “The Book of Boba Fett” have reportedly been revealed.  The Star Wars series which is being described as “season 2.5” of The Mandalorian will consist of 8 episodes.

According to Giant Freaking Robot, the episode titles are as follows:

  • Episode 1: The Champion
  • Episode 2: The Assassin
  • Episode 3: The Syndicate
  • Episode 4: The Battleground
  • Episode 5: The Homeworld
  • Episode 6: The Warlord
  • Episode 7: The Showdown
  • Episode 8: The Hunter

“The Book of Boba Fett” will be a stand-alone series but will have a direct tie-in to The Mandalorian.  Because of the connection, the outlet also reports that while The Champion will be episode one of the series, it will also be known as Chapter 17.  Following the first two seasons of The Mandalorian, the show will feature Chapters 17-24 which means Season 3 of The Mandalorian should pick up at Chapter 25.

The episode titles have not been confirmed by Disney, so we will treat this as a rumor for now and there is always the possibility of a title name change between now and the premiere of the series.

Not too many details have been reported on “The Book of Boba Fett.”  The show will star Temuera Morrison (Boba Fett) and Ming-Na Wen (Fennec Shand) and will reportedly explore Boba Fett’s missing years, going back to The Empire Strikes Back.  There have also been some rumors that a few Mandalorian characters could make a surprise appearance in the series.

Sam Hargrave, Robert Rodriguez, Peyton Reed, Jon Favreau, Dave Filoni, and Bryce Dallas Howard have been confirmed to direct episodes of “The Book of Boba Fett.”

Robert Rodriguez, Jon Favreau, and Dave Filoni are executive producers of the show.

“The Book of Boba Fett” has officially wrapped filming and is scheduled to release on Disney+ in December 2021.

Source: GiantFreakinRobot.com

Leave a Comment