Home » All News » ‘The King’s Man’ Soundtrack Now Available

‘The King’s Man’ Soundtrack Now Available

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for 20th Century Studios’ “The King’s Man” which releases in theaters in the United States and Canada on December 22, 2021;  the UK and Ireland on December 26; and Australia and New Zealand on January 6, 2021.

The soundtrack is available now on a variety of digital platforms including Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon.

The album features the film’s original score composed by Matthew Margeson who has previously worked on RocketmanMiss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, and Eddie the Eagle; and Dominic Lewis who has previously worked on Peter RabbitThe Man in the High Castle, and Money Monster.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. The King’s Man (4:16)
2. The Promise (3:35)
3. Savile Row (1:49)
4. Oxfords, Not Rogues (3:31)
5. My Shepherd (4:33)
6. We Three Kings (3:06)
7. Cost of War (3:26)
8. The Lord’s Vessel (2:20)
9. Network of Domestics (4:28)
10. Let Me Lick Your Wounds (3:23)
11. Dance on Your Graves (4:10)
12. Cracking the Code (3:06)
13. We Shall Not Sleep (3:39)
14. Silent Knife (4:26)
15. Crying Conrad (2:19)
16. Lionheart (1:55)
17. Dulce et Decorum est (4:57)
18. Skydiving (2:45)
19. Goliath (2:43)
20. Out of the Shadows (1:56)
21. Crooked Blade (2:14)
22. Victoria Cross (3:09)
23. Knights of the Roundtable (3:49)
24. The New Flock (2:26)

As a collection of history’s worst tyrants and criminal masterminds gather to plot a war to wipe out millions, one man must race against time to stop them. Discover the origins of the very first independent intelligence agency in The King’s Man.

Director: Matthew Vaughn

Based on the Comic Book “The Secret Service” by Mark Millar and Dave Gibbons

Produced by: Matthew Vaughn, David Reid, Adam Bohling

Cast: Ralph Fiennes, Gemma Arterton, Rhys Ifans, Matthew Goode, Tom Hollander, Harris Dickinson, Daniel Brühl, with Djimon Hounsou, and Charles Dance

You can watch a trailer for the film below:

Source: Film Music Reporter

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment