Home » All News » ‘The Low Tone Club’ Soundtrack Available Now

‘The Low Tone Club’ Soundtrack Available Now

Sony Music Latin has released the soundtrack album for the Latin American Original series “The Low Tone Club,” which stars Colombian singer Carlos Vives.  All 10 episodes are streaming now exclusively on Disney+.

The album features the songs from the show’s first season written by Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter Carlos Vives and performed by the cast.

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Tumbando Muros – Carlos Vives (2:26)
2. El Pregón de los Aguacates – Kevin Bury (2:15)
3. El Latido – Carlos Vives (3:49)
4. Forever – Julian Arango (2:31)
5. Pájaro Carpintero – Salome (4:14)
6. Una Sola Voz – Elenco de El club de los Graves (2:54)
7. Take Me to the Stars – Gregorio Umaña (4:08)
8. Lo Que Ves Es Lo Que Hay – Gregorio Umaña (3:18)
9. Vende Humo – Salome (3:57)
10. Un Mundo Feliz – Elena Vives (3:46)
11. Cantando – Carlos Vives (2:21)
12. Tu Amor Eterno – Martín Velilla (2:37)

“The Low Tone Club”follows the story of Amaranto Molina (Vives), an unconventional music teacher who starts teaching at a music school that only encourages students who do well by commercial success standards. Every year Principal Eduardo Kramer (Julián Arango), chooses five students, nicknamed The High Tones, to be part of the school’s prestigious Teen Band. Molina, on the other hand, is put in charge of The Low Tones, a group of students whose talents do not meet the school’s standards. With his disruptive methods, this eccentric teacher and The Low Tones will embark on a music journey that will help heal wounds and inspire each one of them to express their unique talents. Along the way, the students will learn more about Mr. Molina and discover their teacher’s mysterious hidden past.

“The Low Tone Club” also stars Kevin Bury (“Pa-Pi-Yón”), Elena Vives (“Amalia”), Brainer Gamboa (“Romario”), María Fernanda Marín (“Lala”), Catalina Polo (“Martina”), Gregorio Umaña (“Raphaelo”), Manuela Duque (“Roxana”), Salomé Camargo (“Cami”), Juan Camilo González (“Dardo”), Juan Diego Panadero (“Panchito”), Pitizion (“KJ”), Juan Manuel Lenis (“Peter”), Luis Fernando Salas (“Ocampo”), Giseth, Deisy and Zoila Mariano (“Triplets”), Melanie Dell´Olmo (“Sara”), and Sharik Abusaid (“Lina”).

You can watch a trailer for the series below:

Source: Film Music Reporter

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!
Latest posts by Michelle Beck (see all)

Leave a Comment