Home » Blog » ‘WandaVision’ Episode 8 Soundtrack Available Now

‘WandaVision’ Episode 8 Soundtrack Available Now

The soundtrack album for Episode 8 of Marvel’s WandaVision series on Disney+ has been released by Hollywood Records.

The digital soundtrack features score by composer Christophe Beck (“Frozen 2,” “Ant-Man and the Wasp”) and the original theme song, “We Got Something Cooking” is by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez (“Frozen”). The Oscar®-winning songwriters penned unique songs for several episodes in the series, spanning from the 1950s to the early 2000s.’

Track listing for the album:

1. Salem (1:40)
2. Witchnapped (4:49)
3. Sokovia (2:10)
4. War Zone (4:30)
5. The Mind Stone (2:29)
6. What Is Grief (3:53)
7. Some Assembly Required (2:41)
8. Genesis (6:07)
9. Ready for Launch (1:24)
10. Wanda and Vision (Love Theme from “WandaVision”) (2:32)

The final soundtrack for episode 9 will be released next week on March 12, 2021.

The album can be streamed on Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon and other digital platforms.

Leave a Comment