Home » Blog » ‘WandaVision’ Episode 9 Soundtrack Available Now

‘WandaVision’ Episode 9 Soundtrack Available Now

The soundtrack album for Episode 9 of Marvel’s WandaVision series on Disney+ has been released by Hollywood Records.

The digital soundtrack features score by composer Christophe Beck (“Frozen 2,” “Ant-Man and the Wasp”) and the original theme song, “We Got Something Cooking” is by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez (“Frozen”). The Oscar®-winning songwriters penned unique songs for several episodes in the series, spanning from the 1950s to the early 2000s.’

View the tracklist below:

1. Not a Witch (1:58)
2. Surrender Your Magic (3:26)
3. We Feel Your Pain (2:38)
4. I Am Vision (3:07)
5. Unintended Consequences (1:53)
6. Born For It (2:12)
7. I Want More (3:22)
8. Home Again (3:43)
9. Stand Down (1:49)
10. Ascendant (2:41)
11. What Am I (5:12)
12. Now Leaving Westview (2:44)
13. Reborn (1:21)

The album can be streamed on Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon and other digital platforms.

Leave a Comment