Home » Blog » ‘Welcome To Chippendales’ Soundtrack Album Available Now

‘Welcome To Chippendales’ Soundtrack Album Available Now

Hollywood Records has released the soundtrack album for the Hulu/Star Original series “Welcome to Chippendales” which is now streaming on Hulu in the United States and on Disney+ in Canada, Australia and New Zealand.  All 8 episodes will release on Disney+ in the United Kingdom and Ireland on January 11, 2023.

The soundtrack is available digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.

The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Emmy Award nominee Siddhartha Khosla.  Khosla has previously worked on Only Murders in the BuildingThis Is UsRunawaysLooking for Alaska, and Queenpins.

You can view the track list for the album below:

1. Welcome to Chippendales (1:04)
2. Somen’s Dream (1:37)
3. Nick De Noia (0:57)
4. 31 Days (1:26)
5. Banerjee (1:21)
6. Calendar (0:30)
7. Father’s Funeral (1:21)
8. Bad Contract (3:08)
9. You Gave My Wife Cocaine (1:51)
10. Somen and Ray (4:20)
11. What About a Tour? (2:02)
12. Success (3:54)
13. Ray Colon (2:22)
14. The End of an Era (1:52)

A sprawling true-crime saga, “Welcome to Chippendales” tells the outrageous story of Somen “Steve” Banerjee, an Indian immigrant who became the unlikely founder of the world’s greatest male-stripping empire – and let nothing stand in his way in the process.

“Welcome to Chippendales’” star-studded cast includes Kumail Nanjiani (“The Big Sick”), Murray Bartlett (“The White Lotus”), Juliette Lewis (“Yellowjackets”) and Annaleigh Ashford (“American Crime Story”), with recurring guest stars Quentin Plair (“The Good Lord Bird”), Robin de Jesús (“tick, tick… BOOM!”) Andrew Rannells (“Girls5eva”) and Spencer Boldman (“Cruise”), along with guest stars Nicola Peltz Beckham (“Holidate”) and Dan Stevens (“Gaslit”).

Robert Siegel and Nanjiani executive produce alongside Dylan Sellers, Jenni Konner, Matt Shakman, Emily V. Gordon, Nora Silver and Rajiv Joseph, who will write on the series along with Mehar Sethi. Siegel and Konner serve as co-showrunners and Shakman will direct. Jacqui Rivera is co-executive producer and Annie Wyman is co-producer.

All eight episodes are available to stream now on Hulu in the United States and on Disney+ in Canada, Australia, and New Zealand. All eight episodes begin streaming on Disney+ in the UK and Ireland on January 11, 2023.

You can watch the trailer for the series below and read our review here:

Source: Film Music Reporter

Leave a Comment