What Time Does Disney+ Launch?

231

If you’re planning on staying up until midnight so you can get your hands on Disney+ as soon as possible, you’ll be disappointed to know that it won’t be launching at 12:00am.

According to the countdown on the Disney+ website, Disney+ will be launching at 06:00am Tuesday 12th November EST.

What time does Disney+ launch in my time zone?

3 am PST

4 am MST

5 am CST

6 am EST

7 am AST

11 am GMT

12 am CET

Leave a Reply