Home » Blog » When Are New Episodes of “Love, Victor” Released On Disney Plus Star?

When Are New Episodes of “Love, Victor” Released On Disney Plus Star?

“Love, Victor”, a new Star Original, will be coming to Disney+ on February 23, 2021, in the UK, Australia, Canada, New Zealand and select countries across Europe.

What is “Love, Victor” about?

The series focuses on a new student at Creekwood High School, Victor. The series follows his journey of self-discovery: facing challenges at home and struggling with his sexual orientation. He reaches out to Simon when it seems too difficult for him to navigate through high school.

What Time Are New Episodes of ‘Love Victor’ Released?

‘Love, Victor’ will follow the usual Disney+ release schedule with new episodes dropping at 8 AM in the UK and 9 AM in most other European countries. Disney+ and Star originals will always be released at 12:01 pacific time, -8 hours behind GMT.

Don’t be too concerned if you don’t see a new episode appear immediately; it can often take a few minutes for it to be available for everyone.

When Are New ‘Love, Victor’ Episodes Released?

‘Love, Victor’ will follow the usual Disney+/Star original pattern with new episodes released each Friday for a total of 10 episodes per season.

Love, Victor Season 1 Release Schedule 

Friday, Feb 23 – Episode 101: Welcome To Creekwood
Friday, Feb 23 – Episode 102: Stoplight Party
Friday, Feb 26 – Episode 103: Battle of the Bands
Friday, Mar 05 – Episode 104: The Truth Hurts
Friday, Mar 12 – Episode 105: Sweet Sixteen
Friday, Mar 19 – Episode 106: Creekwood Nights
Friday, Mar 26 – Episode 107: What Happens In Willacoochee
Friday, Apr 02 – Episode 108: Boy’s Trip
Friday, Apr 09 – Episode 109: Who the Hell is B
Friday, Apr 16 – Episode 110 – Spring Fling

Love, Victor Season 2 Release Schedule

Friday, June 18 – Episode 11
Friday, June 25 – Episode 12
Friday, July 02 – Episode 13
Friday, July 09 – Episode 14
Friday, July 16 – Episode 15
Friday, July 23 – Episode 16
Friday, July 30 – Episode 17
Friday, Aug 06 – Episode 18
Friday, Aug 13 – Episode 19
Friday, Aug 20 – Episode 20

When is ‘Love, Victor’ Season 3 Coming To Disney Plus?

Disney has not confirmed if Love, Victor will be returning for a third season. This will likely depend on the performance of season two. We typically find out season renewal details towards the end of the current season.

Leave a Comment