When Are New Episodes of “The Mandalorian” Released?

148

The second season of “The Mandalorian” is almost here and naturally, we all want to know the moment we can check out the new episodes.

THE MANDALORIAN SEASON 2 RELEASE SCHEDULE

The Mandalorian season two will arrive on October 30, 2020. Disney will release new episodes each week, just like the first season, for a total of 8 episodes.

Episode 1 – October 30
Episode 2 – November 06
Episode 3 – November 13
Episode 4 – November 20
Episode 5 – November 27
Episode 6 – December 04
Episode 7 – December 11
Episode 8 – December 18

WHAT TIME WILL NEW EPISODES FROM THE MANDALORIAN BE RELEASED?

We’ll assume that Disney will continue the same release time as they’ve done with all of their original content so far, meaning that new episodes of “The Mandalorian’ will drop at 12:01 am pacific time.

Due to the clocks changing 1 week ahead of North America, times might be off by 1 hour. 

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 09:01 p.m. HAST (Thursday
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 11:01 p.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 12:01 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 12:01 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 12:01 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 01:01 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 02:01 a.m CDT
  • New York, New York — 2:01 am. EDT
  • Raleigh, North Carolina — 2:01 am. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 2:01 am. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 04:01 a.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 04:01 a.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 8:01 a.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Helsinki, Finland — 10:01 a.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 10:01 a.m. TRT
  • Delhi, India — 12:31 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 02:01 p.m. WIB
  • Perth, Australia — 03:01 p.m. AWST
  • Hong Kong — 03:01 p.m. HKT
  • Seoul, South Korea — 04:01 p.m. KST
  • Tokyo, Japan — 4:01 p.m. JST
  • Adelaide, Australia — 5:31 p.m. ACDT
  • Sydney, Australia — 6:01 p.m. AEDT 
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 8:01 p.m. NZDT

Leave a Reply