Home » All News » ‘ZOMBIES 3’ Soundtrack Album Details Released

‘ZOMBIES 3’ Soundtrack Album Details Released

Walt Disney Records will release the soundtrack album for the Disney+/Disney Channel Original movie “ZOMBIES 3” on Friday, July 15, 2022.  The movie also releases on Disney+ on July 15.  . A special “Lost Song” version of the film will premiere on Disney Channel on August 12.

The soundtrack will be released digitally on several platforms including Amazon and Spotify.  A CD version will also be available on Amazon.

The album features the songs from the film performed by cast members including Milo Manheim, Meg Donnelly, Chandler Kinney, Ariel Martin, Pearce Joza, Matt Cornett, Terry Hu, Kyra Tantao & others. Also included is a score medley by the movie’s composers George S. Clinton (Austin PowersMortal KombatTooth FairyBeverly Hills NinjaDeck the Halls) and Amit May Cohen (Zombies 2Hollywood Fringe).

The first song and music video for Alien Invasion was previously released earlier this month and you can see that video below.

You can view the track list from the album below:

1. Alien Invasion – ZOMBIES – Cast (4:01)
2. Ain’t No Doubt About It – Milo Manheim, Meg Donnelly & The Cast of ZOMBIES (2:50)
3. Come on Out – Chandler Kinney, Ariel Martin, Pearce Joza & The Cast of ZOMBIES (2:45)
4. Exceptional Zed – The Cast of ZOMBIES (2:31)
5. Exceptional Zed (Reprise) – Milo Manheim & The Cast of ZOMBIES (0:43)
6. I’m Finally Me – The Cast of ZOMBIES (3:25)
7. Someday – The Cast of ZOMBIES (1:36)
8. Nothing But Love – The Cast of ZOMBIES (3:02)
9. Utopia – Matt Cornett, Terry Hu, Kyra Tantao & The Cast of ZOMBIES (2:05)
10. Fired Up – The Cast of ZOMBIES (0:49)
11. ZOMBIES 3 Score Medley – George S. Clinton & Amit May Cohen (3:06)

“ZOMBIES 3” stars Milo Manheim as zombie Zed and Meg Donnelly as cheerleader Addison, who are beginning their senior year at Seabrook High in the town that’s become a safe haven for monsters and humans alike. Zed is anticipating an athletic scholarship that will make him the first zombie to attend college, while Addison is gearing up for Seabrook’s first international cheer-off. Then suddenly, extraterrestrial beings arrive in Seabrook, provoking something other than friendly competition. The movie also stars Chandler Kinney as Willa, Ariel Martin as Wynter, Pearce Joza as Wyatt, Carla Jeffery as Bree, Trevor Tordjman as Bucky, Kylee Russell as Eliza, Terry Hu as A-spen, Matt Cornett as A-lan, Kyra Tantao as A-li, James Godfrey as Bonzo and Kingston Foster as Zoey. RuPaul Charles joins the cast as the voice of “The Mothership.”

“ZOMBIES 3” is a Disney+ original movie from Disney Branded Television, directed by Paul Hoen from a screenplay by David Light and Joseph Raso. Hoen, Light, Raso and Suzanne Farwell are executive producers.

You can watch the trailer for “ZOMBIES 3” below and read our review of the movie here.

Source: Film Music Reporter

Michelle Beck
Follow Me!

Leave a Comment